Late Walk

Last day of my working week and it was exhausting.  I started my day with my usual walk and did a day of pretty much back to back calls.  The last one finished around 6.30pm.  BB didn’t go to school again today, but really wanted to, but his wound is giving him too much discomfort, so it was another day at home.  There is some work online, so he did do something, but is fretting about whatever he is missing.
 
At least I managed a quick lunchtime walk to break up my day.  TT raided the freezer and rustled up tea.  I went for a late walk, too late really.  I heard a couple of deer barking.  I also got this blip.  I came home and sat down in front the TV – when I should really have gone to bed.  I was watching Lenny henry, then must have dozed off, as I woke up with Lucy Worsley!
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.