Capital adventures

By marchmont

Mischief

The top one is for me. I know I can send the bottom one to with a note saying 'saw this and thought of you'.Would she take it in the spirit in which it's meant? True though, G can never take the top slot.

Stayed in bed to listen to the PM. God, how awful. Could barely string two thoughts together. 

Tidied up some emails I hadn't got round to yesterday and then went to Straiton to buy stuff, to take to KL.

The weather has been really mixed but I did deadhead some flowers and water the garden though it's going to rain tomorrow. And I moved the hydrangeas from front to back.

Going to be a quiet evening in. I seem to have sorted most of MySejahtera, though not my d of b, and I have a list. Progress I suppose 

(I didn't buy the mugs. Of course I didn't. And not sure I even have a current address for Wife #2 but the thought of mischief is enticing).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.