A quick walk around the garden

... though I had been doing some garden tidying for the hour before.  (I always struggle for a blip subject when I've been away and have lots of images to process.)

So what else did I do - well a bit of editing of Glasgow images first thing - one of my favourite times of day to edit.

I collected my new glasses from Fox Valley and bought a red linen jacket in the sale.  

I've actually managed to complete the draft about our creative photo group and send it off to our members so they can add their bit and check out/ maybe re-write what I've written.  Also had a quick look at what Mary C sent me for the newsletter - I think she's away now and I'm not sure for how long, so progress might well be slow on this front.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.