Triangulation

I unloaded the camping gear from the car this morning. The tent will need some more drying out before it's put away. When we were camping before we were able to hang the very large tent on lines in the garage but since then the garage has been assimilated into the house. This tent isn't as big though so less of a problem.

My journey home yesterday was awful. I chose to come home on Thursday, mostly because I hate the Friday traffic on the M6 and on the M5 to a certain extent. Heaven knows why the traffic was so appalling yesterday but the journey which should have taken six and a half hours (including stops) took me eight and a half hours, arriving home at 7.30pm.

My blip is of the junction at Humber with some lovely trees and a gate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.