Goodies

Although there was strictly no need to do so, because I was in an online meeting practically all day, I decided the change of scene involved in walking to work would do me good. The walk would also do my step count some good!

I picked up my post for the first time in a while, including a goodie bag of Dangerous Women stuff. A pin and a DWP "women's year" (i.e. March to March) calendar. A bit late, but as the note said "better late than never".

And it delivered a blip that was neither the balcony garden nor the building site (although both would have obliged if necessary).

My online meeting went well, and we got most things finished before 4pm. We will convene again tomorrow morning to finish off.

Still coughing (especially this evening), but generally feeling slowly better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.