Tension

Tension describes the pain in my neck and shoulders from hunching over my crochet today but as I couldn’t blip that you’ve got my clothes sorer instead. Thanks to laurie54 for hosting MonoMonday this month.

Picked Phin up from doggy daycare first thing and he seemed happy to be home. Met up with 3 friends and their dogs at the Bush Estate for a walk mid morning. Only took Phin 5 minutes to find the muddiest puddle I’ve seen in a long time. The dogs all got along well and it was lovely to catch up with the ladies.

Spent the afternoon determined to complete all the sections of my cardigan/coat and I’ve just managed to do that. All ends tied in and I just need to join the bits together but will put it to one side until I’ve got things organised for going away on Thursday.

Thank you so much for your comments and stars, much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.