Paperwork

Although we live in a digital age, I always like to have paper copies of tickets, hotel confirmations etc so this morning was spent getting the printer topped up with ink and printing many pages of information. All is now safely in a plastic wallet along with the passports. 

A personal grooming appointment this afternoon was to be followed by a trip to the currency counter but as I’d forgotten my wallet it was just a quick trip into town and back. Will get currency in the morning after dropping Phin at daycare for his holidays. I’m sure he knows something is going on as he’s been very affectionate today and barely left my side. 

I’ve sewed and crocheted like a demon today and my coat/cardigan is finished bar the buttons so I will blip it tomorrow. Just needs to hang for a wee bit to stretch it out a little and it will be festival ready. 
It felt appropriate to blip the needle I’ve used to sew in many many ends. Thanks to osuzanna for hosting TinyTuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.