Yesterday.....

...I was sitting out on the deck reading this book..not today...here we have another blip posted a day late! How time flies when you are engrossed in Wimbledon tennis and a good book...Before you know it. it is bed-time and you are too tired to blip..

I have got back into reading these last few days..which is a good thing for my sanity..I really missed it...but just couldn't seem to focus enough to enjoy it. 

The LJ Ross series was one I came across on a fellow blipper's posting one time and I have been working my way through the series..For whatever reason, my library does not carry them - my recourse has been Amazon...and, as always, they seem to have just what I want..as my bank account will attest.. 

One thing I have noted with this series is that one must read them in order or one would be terrible confused? As I am only up to book 4, I am wondering if this continues..or will it soon be OK to skip some along the way and still know what is going on? My bank manager wants to know...It is a huge series.... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.