Misty Morning Field

I went back to my photographic spot of yesterday. A kindly City Care guy told me that the track around the pond was quite beautiful at this time of the morning (7.30 am). He told me that it was a kilometre or so around. I'm a pretty speedy walker and that took me about 6 minutes which was a good thing as I was kind of running late for work by that point. The morning mist was just amazing and I reckon I'll be going back to take some more photos really soon.

Today was a passable day. My students were watching Jean de Florette. I watched it when I was at school and really loved it. I've now watched the opening scenes three more times and I still like it. :)

I was terrified that a friend of mine might have had an accident when I was driving to her house and the road was blocked. It turns out she just got through before the accident but witnessed it. I was so relieved when she called to tell me she was okay.

At a mate's house for tea (yet again!). Cousteau was a good boy at school today. I'm shattered and I hate statistics. Apart from that, I'm okay.

Off to eat now.

Bye.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.