I'm the Firestarter

Well, actually, it was D, but that's beside the point.

I had a stressful day at work. Number crunching is not my thing at all and it really tires me out trying to do data entry and then statistical analysis. Oh well, part of being a Head of Department, I guess. I'll get over it. 6 hours so far and not even half way through. I have so much to do. Blah, blah. I'll quite whinging and just get on with it, I suppose.

So, after a busy day at work, a bonfire at the Ashley River was what the doctor ordered. I met some nice people and chatted a bit. I listened to some Vietnamese Priest wanabees who have come to NZ to learn English. They are lovely, happy guys and a pleasure to meet.

Home to a glass of Caol Ila and then bed.

Night all. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.