Man in Speedos on Beach

So puppy and I went for a stroll on the beach this morning. Sunshine. Warm breeze. Beautiful.

Then we spotted 'Speedo Man'. He was wearing just his Budgie Smugglers and was taking a run down the beach with his wee pooch.

Now Speedos are never much of a look in my opinion but at least his body was nice to look at from the waist up. I thought he'd spotted me taking shots but as I had been doing that all the way down the beach, maybe he just thought that I was photographing Cousteau, who conveniently positioned himself in the same direction as this guy.

Mr Budgie Smuggler obviously knew that he had a good body as he stopped and stretched from time to time, enjoying the freedom of being half-naked on the beach.

And that was about as exciting as the day got.

Apart from that, I went shopping with N and R and then to Mass and the movies (Defiance).

Late to bed, hence the reason I am posting this on Sunday.

Cheers. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.