Blossom

A lovely Miss L day today!
We had Tumbletots at lunchtime which she hasn't been to for ages because silly Mummy forgot all about it last week!. She was really pleased to be back - and even went running in happily without Mr R who was a bit late.
She was bouncing when she came out, telling me all about her climbing and balancing and rollling the ball up the slide and through the tunnel and lots of other exciting 'nastics!!
Then we had to go to John Lewis to return Miss E's new ballet shoes.
I know!
Thankfully before I butchered them by sewing on an elastic strip I realised they were size 10. Exactly the same size as her current ones - which she swears are crippling her!!
Naturally they didn't have size 11 in stock so I'll need to order them and go back and collect.
I might just tell Miss E she doesn't do ballet any more!!
But it was a pleasure to be out with Miss L. She is such good company!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.