From the inside

Of course, most people know what the inside of a caravan looks like, but this layout is new to us, and not like any we have had before. We are actually feeling like it makes really good use of the space. The compromise you make with a two berth is a smaller bathroom and end kitchen like this, gives a shorter overall length. The alternative of an end bathroom, means probably a meter on the length of the caravan. As our priority was to be able to fit it on the drive, this was our preference. I have Mollie and Henry a tour this morning at not much after 7am. They both liked it!

Work has been straightforward today, but after finishing at 5.30 I haven’t felt too good. Aching and especially my head so haven’t really felt like doing anything, and now I am heading to bed.

Unfortunately I think I can hear the wasps back, making their little scratching noise above our bedroom window :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.