View from Incleborough Hill

At last a decent night's sleep. I went straight through my alarm and even dozed back off after Jon brought my tea up!!

I managed to get stuck in to work at just after 7.30 though, and finished at 5. It was a bit overcast but being the one evening Jon doesn't have something else on in the evening, we drove to East Runton for our date night, to climb the 'famous' Incleborough Hill. Mollie and Josh regularly walk up here, and have told us how great the views are. They were not wrong! One way you look over towards Cromer, with the church tower as the focal point, and the other in this photo, it is West Runton and Beeston Bump beyond.

It was a nice walk and we will go again when we have more time. I suspect it can get very busy, but a lovely heath to walk on with criss cross paths that need exploring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.