Week 17 - Day 1 Mollie got a FIRST

If you haven't already read her Facebook status, then I'm so excited to be able to tell everyone that Mollie received her official notice from The University of Salford with her final grade to say she had been awarded a FIRST. All that hard work and stress has paid off, and I feel so proud. It was lovely to see how happy she is. The graduation should be this week, but obviously that isn't happening g now, so we hope for March next year.

My day has been rather a drag. Very little achieved yet I was in 'the office' over 10 hours. The phone didnt stop. So disruptive and impossible to get on with anything. I hope tomorrow is better.

Spent a fair bit of the day running out into the garden to catch Bluebell and put her back in her run, who keeps escaping even though I have clipped both wings.

Want to look at a bit of family tree stuff now, before bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.