Hummingbird Moth

I am always pleased when I find one of these critters going from flower to flower in the garden.  It doesn’t happen very often and it is even rarer that I am able to capture one with the camera. 

My perennial garden has really come into its own this year and I am quite delighted.  It has been a struggle over the past few years since I started it, finding the the right plants to thrive in this location and soil. 

I am posting the Tiny Tuesday results as quickly as I can, so I apologize to any late blippers.  We are headed out on a road trip tomorrow and once again I won’t have much time at the computer. 

There were lots of great entries for the challenge this week. Thanks to everyone who joined in.  When you look at these entries, be sure to look at them in large otherwise you don't do them justice.  My favorites deserving of hearts are as follows:

Carolina
Lostpixel
Stella2
Manxshippers
Jensphotos

Please also have a look at these Honorable Mention shots deserving of recognition as well. 

Clazel
RosHele
AH14
Donnawanna
Kipsie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.