Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Oops! I did it again

This is the only thing I can really see. It’s courtesy of another lesson learned: do not try to put on your shorts while walking. Thump. This idiot will survive with plenty of ice, heat, lidocaine, and acetaminophen. In the meantime, I won’t be walking very upright (or often) for a while.

Funny Parent Tweets
Picked up my sons from school and stopped to get gas, invited them to come out and learn how to do it. My 11yo told me, “thanks for the life lesson, but I’ll never drive a gas car.“ My 13 yo told me it was like the time I taught them how to use a pay phone.

90% of parenting is crumb identification.

I was in the bathroom when my 5 yo busted in with a tambourine. Sitting on the toilet during a tambourine concert is nothing you’re ever ready for

And my personal favorite
I need to buy the teacher a card that says I’m sorry my kid hit you in the face with a shoe.

Just read this: AZ Attorney General moves to re-impose 1864 ban on abortions.
Arizona didn’t even become a state until 1912.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.