RETURN 2 TO MANJUSHRI TEMPLE

Well G is due back to Edinburgh next week and as he is currently researching about crystals and stones he requested to go back to Conishead Priory again to the shop where they sell such things.  So duty done.  On a very gentle saunter around, I yet again found a little garden area I hadn't explored before, they are the bottom left and right photos of the  collage!!!.  No quite so busy today although the car park was full.  Preparing for their summer festival next I expect.

I'm getting concerned about this Heat Wave next week,, in particular, because that is the day G is due to go back to Edinburgh.  His train isn't until 6.30 in the evening so I suspect the train will be cancelled due to the heat as they have already done so this week, due to overhead wires.  Not worried about that it's just the thought of going outdoors and travelling on that day.  Trying to practice Mindfulness as there is nothing I can do about it yet, but not easy to do   I do suffer anxiety anyway so things like this do set it off big time.  

My thoughts go to our furry friends in such heat and hope they all managed to get cool.  I'm also very grateful that we no longer live down south where it's going to be horrendous.  I hope all my Southern friends enjoy the heat and do not suffer too badly from it.

Do take care, stay safe and keep cool.  See you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.