Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Hailstorm

Sorry to be posting the MM442 results so late. My health has been awful. So has the weather. We had a violent hailstorm. In the blip, it's full on and that's just my patio. (gallery view) Within minutes of its onset, the temp dropped from 103°/39° to  82°/28°.
The extra shows the first hailstones to fall before the torrent.
Power outages prevented me from posting at least a day earlier, as I had promised.

This week I was drawn not only to entries aligned with the theme, but also to non-themed photos. All impressed me with their respective composition, which is always a skill to keep in mind.
Hearts
davidc (I don't usually have a #1 fave, but...)
CALIFORNIAGIRL1
Lsquare
stujphoto
Cherryflapjack

----------------
Giant Kudos
DesertCamel
ApolloFly
JoseeSouren1958
Marlieske
jensphotos
Kd
Andrew44

Thanks for your participation and your patience. Tomorrow's (optional) theme is POWER and the tag will be MM443.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.