Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

*Behind every great man is a woman rolling her eyes.
~ Jim Carrey

*What's another word for Thesaurus?
~Steven Wright

*Weather forecast for tonight: dark.
George Carlin

*I always wanted to be somebody, but now I realize I should have been more specific.
~Lily Tomlin

*A two-year-old is kind of like having a blender, but you don't have a top for it.
~Jerry Seinfeld

*Laugh and the world laughs with you, snore and you sleep alone.
~Anthony Burgess

*I was eating in a Chinese restaurant downtown. There was a dish called Mother and Child Reunion. It's chicken and eggs. And I said, I gotta use that one.
~Paul Simon

and lastly,

*Until you walk a mile in another man's moccasins you can't imagine the smell.
~Robert Byrne

Thanks for all the comment jokes yesterday. Each made me laugh. The more I laugh, the better my day. After all, laughter is the best medicine! Always  feel free to toss one in.
(Jenny, you still owe me one.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.