Beautiful Geraniums

I have some in pots and some directly into the garden and they are a riot of colour. They remind me of the Patios Festival we went to in Cordoba in 2019.

S was up and away by 7:30 to somewhere near Manchester to Ken’s dad’s funeral. Staying over after it.

Mum didn’t manage her blood appointment due to her IBS so made another appointment. I walked into town for mum’s m and S food, had lunch of soup in Hinterland, walked over to mum’s place at Bridgend, walked back into town to get some face cream, then walked home. 15.2k steps. Finished off my Teachers Trial podcast, a follow up to Teachers Pet going down and then a Dr R Chattergee talking to Dr Jason Fung on Intermittent Fasting, which is kinda what it seems I’ve been doing since January (losing over 1 stone ). I don’t eat after my evening meal at 6 and then breakfast is between 9-9:30. It’s such a good podcast and what he says makes sense with regards to snacking especially.

Quiet night - we had rain! The grass will be happy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.