Hydrangea

Last year we had no rain when the hydrangea needed it so we had no flowers. This year Mr C was standing by with water when needed.

I saw Stephen the physio who gave my back and bum plenty pummelling and I got more exercises to do. It’s feeling a bit stiff but I’m not getting the nipping pain. I’ll soon have so many exercises to do that there will be no time for anything else.

The surveyor came and took photos and will write a report. We’ll need an industrial type of de humidifier first. Then fungal spraying to prevent rot. He thinks we might lose the wood panelling in the hall. I hope it can be removed carefully and replaced after the wall behind is dry.

We are trying to contact KLM as they have not included our bags on the changed flights.

There’s a torrential downpour of biblical proportions going on just now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.