ROSEBAY WILLOWHERB

The day didn't start too well.  I sat down on the sofa to eat my breakfast and after a while I felt a " damp derriere " .  Stood up and checked ..... cat sick.  Yuk.  I hadn't noticed it as there is a patterned throw on the sofa with a " busy " design. So I cleaned  the sick up and changed my clothes.  Tino was most probably the culprit as he went to sleep on the sofa last night.  Im used to having to deal with cat sick in various places but haven't sat in it before. Hopefully never again.

After yesterdays lovely blipmeet today has been back to normal.( apart from the above )  Household chores and a trip to the Co-op.  I took my shopping trolley so I could get some heavy stuff - bottles of Peps Max, washing liquid, fabric softener and some fruit.

Took my blip shot in the lane through the allotments. There's nothing much flowering there at the moment so this Rosebay Willowherb was the best bet.  Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

The day started off sunny, then it was overcast for hours before the sun returned around 4pm. 

Steps today - 7,541

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.