Impressionist attempt on the garden

Shame I missed the abstract challenge.

Finally admitted I wasn't going to sleep without a change of scene and another cup of sleepy time tea. Took myself downstairs about 01:00 and fiddled about taking photographs in the garden. This one appeals to me though I can't say why. I missed the moon setting but there were lots of twinkling stars.

If you can view this large there's more detail visible. 

It's now 02:00 and I'm going back upstairs. I've had the herbal concoction, done wordle, blipped so maybe I'll sleep now.

I was looking forward to a walk to talk about the big equestrian project but my co-walker has covid. I've arranged a different walk with my energetic friend R so I really need to sort myself out and snooze.

See you all later on today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.