Silly Saturday: Pacman...?!

When Granddog Oona left here last month she left behind one of her balls as it had developed a split from being chewed once too often. (She actually might be missing it as she liked the noise it made when she squeezed it in her month after it had split!)

Anyway I discovered that if I squeezed it in the right way it looked like Pacman from the 1980s computer game! (How many hours did I waste back then playing it?! Of course if I'm really silly I might play it again now...)

I decided that this was silly (and daft) enough to post for today's Silly Saturday blip in memory of Admirer. If you've not yet posted your blip for today, please do consider blipping something silly and tagging it either SilSAug2022 or Sils305.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.