Flora

This morning I decided that the best thing to do would be to get an early Blip sorted since it is another Double Day. I'd hoped there may be insects on the car park buddliea but it's past its best and none were to be seen.

The back yard flowers are getting a bit past it too, but I blipped Minstrel yesterday so was short on options. This one still looks pretty I think.

I've been to my Dad's and all's well there. I had a few jobs to do today and we watched various Commonwealth Games events.

Fortunately no issues with the train coming home today and I'm now in Starbucks adding the blurb I didn't have time to write this morning.

Work was not too bad last night. I'm slightly annoyed that, due to some staff neglecting their work in favour of being on their phone, we are all only allowed to use them when "necessary". I daresay some people may have a looser definition of "necessary" than others. The issue won't be solved but I won't be able to catch up Blip Comments at work any more!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.