Hidden

You can't even tell they're in there.

Another hot day. I'm not complaining, although it's getting very samey.

It was too warm for me to Parkrun, I'm not a hot weather runner, so I went to Tesco instead (other giant supermarkets are available but only by driving past this one). At least we have some meals in the house now, rather than relying on freezer surprise or last minute shopping, which I hate.  Other than that, and making a ginger cake with hidden vegetables, I've planted a few pots out (they have as much chance in the garden as they did in their pots), washed, and dried, three loads of washing and fixed, possibly only temporarily, the downpipe into the water butt. Hopefully it will be put to use soon!

There was talk of the pub but there's not much movent from either of us so far.

Have good rest of weekends all. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.