A day in the life

By Shelling

Halfway, sort of

I like projects like this where I know I'll learn new things through various problems I need to solve along the way. The biggest problem right now is heat, I had to stay indoors during mid-day and into the afternoon. At five I started again, working till eight or so. There are still a few hours to go before I can start putting the tin roof on, I reckon I'll finish the framework by tomorrow evening. 

Tomorrow, all morning is taken up by recording Eva reading poems for the Fröding-project. Then we have to come up with some sort of dokument to send to producers, libraries and old peoples homes in the county interesting them into buying some performances. Probably we won't get any new jobs during autumn, we advertise too late, but maybe during early spring. This autumn we already have three bookings and that might be enough for us, it would be nice to have time for other things too, like visiting friends and other fun stuff. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.