A day in the life

By Shelling

Networking

It's been a day of little photography, I managed to find one possible blip out of the two photos taken. After a slow morning, Eva arrived to record the poems for our Gustaf Fröding program. We need the recordings to promote out shows and to feed our networks, hopefully we'll be able to sell a few in the spring.

I found the spider in a jar that was put away for a few years in my old place. The spider seems to have had a good life in there but that all changed when I told it to find somewhere else to live.

Another hot day, which made it impossible to climb around on the shed, besides I need to buy some bits and pieces to finish it, I can't find what I need on a Sunday. Tomorrow I'll put the tin roof on, if everything works according to plan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.