Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

This Didn't Last Long

Clouds moved in quickly from the SSW.

In other news...the person who promised to bring me home from the surgery center on Friday backed out.  Do you think they'll let me go home in a Lyft?

Wife: 'What are you doing?'  
Husband:  'Nothing.'
Wife:  'Nothing...?  You've been reading our marriage certificate for an hour.'
Husband:  'I was looking for the expiration date.'   

Wife:  'Do you want dinner?'   
Husband:  'Sure! What are my choices?'   
Wife:  'Yes or no.'      
 
A newly married woman asked her husband, 'Would you have married me if my father hadn't left me a fortune?'   
'Honey,' the man replied sweetly, 'I'd have married you, NO MATTER WHO LEFT YOU A FORTUNE!'   

A wife asked her husband: 'What do you like most in me, my pretty face or my sexy body?'   
He looked at her from head to toe and replied: 'I like your sense of humor!'   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.