Laboscope app

Still too hot for me.
The nighttime beasties polished off another two kilos of cat food, one kilo front garden and one kilo back garden.
Jade and Ammy were okay yesterday, but Midnight was struggling badly. But this morning he is perfectly okay.
I was struggling badly yesterday. A non functional brain, and little movement as possible.
Sleep was elusive last night, except at dawn I fell asleep for a half an hour in which I had the nightmare that my AH Fort Knox Fence neighbour had taken a panel out, come into my garden with his chainsaw and had raised everything to the ground. And my garden was just wood chips and branches...
This promised thunderstorm seems to be disappearing.
Sigh.

Creative is some wheatgrass growing in my veg garden, as a kaleidoscope in Laboscope.

And my Android Pixel phone went bananas yesterday. It must have been suffering from heatstroke, I was talking to my daughter in Oz on Skype, and a voice kept interrupting. I was saying who is talking at your end. No one she said. Only me here. Well, I knew there was only me here at my end as well. Then I turned sideways as the voice was interrupting again. It was my phone, and despite being password locked it was coming on all by itself, and the Android assistant was answering my question to my my daughter, as to where was Algeria and Tunisia. Then it went off. I picked up the phone, it was password locked, you had to key in a number. I put it back in its stand. Then moments later the phone came on, with the Android assistant answering yet another of my questions. I said 'Shut up' to the phone while it was midstream in its answer, and it turned itself off immediately and went back to lockscreen. 

This is more than spooky...

  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.