Singing In The Rain

Or maybe not.
But she and her mates were having a high old time picking insects off the bushes, flying off if I so much as blinked and then descending as a flock again a few seconds later.

I have prepared quite a few blanks for turning from the stuff I bought on Friday.
I have even started a couple. After all - I had been up since 5.30 due to the thunder (following on from last night). There hasn't been much rain, but some is better than none.

SWMBO and I went out this afternoon ... she to go and complain to complain to the bank that the money from an old account has not been returned ..... after nearly 6 months. They claim it has. It hasn't. The account has been 'reopened' and they are going to try again. It is a very small amount, but it the principle.
I went and bought a sheet of mountboard and then mounted and framed an old pen and ink drawing that her father did before she was born.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.