pocketfullononsense

By dunkyc

F-type

The wee ones were supposed to have been doing holiday club porridge for three days this week, but fortunately for them my family leapt to the rescue to spare them from at least two days of hard time.

Today they decided to divide and conquer with my mum and sister taking the girls off to Ragtag arts to do some crafting, whilst my father took m’boy off to look around a couple of fancy car garages. Their plan worked a treat with the girls having a blast as they made some marvellous creations from scrap, whilst m’boy was in his element as he toured the Porsche and Land Rover/Jaguar garages with his grandad. 

His favourite was the Jaguar F-type (which I don’t think this is), but it was this photo that my father sent me that has made today’s blip as you can see the sheer unadulterated joy in his face - apparently the salesman moved the seat as close as possible to the steering wheel for him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.