The Lookout

Billy was very busy watching those birds today :) I rather like this shot!

See here for Don't Interrupt Me :)

Tomorrow night I am going to a private viewing of one of the local Open Studios in our Corn Exchange and hope to blip something from there (if I'm allowed to that is)!

I got an invitation from an artist who runs classes, but I haven't been able to afford to go yet, even when she reduced the price especially for me because I'm a low earner...can't wait til I can afford it...the Open Studios are the next best thing :)

Sorry you lovely blipmates, I'm chained to work and study this week until Friday, so comments are off (except maybe for tomorrow)!

Work this afternoon, then Small Group tonight so commenting on your journals maybe slow too...

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.