Private View

Rather cloudy in the morning, but a lot of wonderful sunshine in the afternoon minus the heat.

The day began with emails from the Viking and responses from Mimi, as he now mails us both.  Of course, I had to mail my own responses.  MOOCking, some gaming, supermarket errands, and kitchen duties filled up the rest of the day (whoever thinks I don't have any structure has it all wrong... haha!), and I also found time to attend to the administration for Emp Y, most of which was digital plus something I had to print out, fill in, and mail.  An easy day altogether.  I did try to nap a bit mid-afternoon, but I have to squash that idea pretty soon.  Won't be hard to do.

I do look forward to the next three days, busy as they will be.

THANK YOU for your visit yesterday!  Much, much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.