Grandchildren and grand cat

We met Cathy and her gorgeous children for brunch. O’s hair looked terrific, she has the curliest hair ever and she had it piled up in a ponytail. I asked her if it could be my blip today. I’m very careful of photos of people and like to seek permission before posting. The extras show the Rockpool area at dawn ( taken from my bed) and at lunchtime. 

After lunch we travelled down to our son’s place at Dee Why and met Lana his new kitten. Well she is almost 12 months so that’s how long it has been since we last visited. She is very soft, short and stubby. James just calls her fat. She was a bit nervous but after awhile she came and played with my keys and sat in my handbag. 

I was amused at her name, Lana. James’ brother has a dog called Luna, I’m Nana and our daughter is Nina. All a bit of a tongue twister. 

We had dinner out with James and his girlfriend and came back to the caravan for a cuppa before they left. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.