Living my dream

By Mima

Mount Domett

This morning’s view from G’s garden, where I spent a couple of hours weeding. The highest peak is Mount Domett in the St Mary Range which I have blipped before, from Bortons Pond.

What a beautiful morning it was. And what a great view from her very exposed property on top of the hill west of Chez Mima.

The snow in the mountains is melting fast this week, a fact bemoaned by G who is taking a school party skiing in a fortnight. I hope there’ll be a fresh fall before their trip.

I spent the afternoon in K’s garden, with a much shorter view, but with extra-added piggies ;-)

So there’s been no progress at home, and I’m pooped. I’m looking forward to a cuppa, an easy dinner and flopping on the sofa with my dog :-) I’ll comment on Blips tomorrow…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.