Mint

A quiet day, I was going to head to Berwick to take the car to MC but his Uni presentation tomorrow is now being done online and my dental appointment at the same time has been cancelled… so neither of us needs the car! We’re going to be car sharing for the foreseeable future as theirs is completely kaput after rats chewed all the electrics.

I did make a pan of bolognaise sauce this afternoon and I’ve now got my nephew here for the night. Not having been out of the house yet I’ll go for a walk when he leaves for football training.

I checked to see whether the herbs needed watered earlier and found this tiny flower on the mint…I think it’s the first time I’ve ever seen mint flowering!

Thanks to dbifulco for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.