Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Your mission, should you decide to accept it, is...to name a song which is completely devoid of references to love, breakups, relationships, heartache, etc. The Mission is not Impossible.

My choice is Billy Joel's "We didn't start the fire."

Permission to use a search engine granted  :-)
---------
The blip is a Red Bird of Paradise taken over the wall of my backyard. This is just one clump of flowers on a very large plant. Thanks to BikerBear for her continued hosting of Flower Friday.

In other news...the day's highlights included picking up a script, stopping by the bank and having another blood draw. Feeling a little pin cushiony.

*****************************************************************************
Someone keeps sending me flowers with the heads cut off.
I think I'm being stalked

God initially planned to use wasps to pollinate flowers.
But in the end, he went with plan Bee.

I accidentally planted the wrong flowers in my garden
Oopsie daisies

Son: "Mom says you never buy her flowers"
Dad: "I didn't know she sold flowers"

My mum told me, when I visit grandma in hospital, I should take her flowers.
So, when grandma wasn't looking, I took them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.