Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

At the bottom of our garden

There is an old rockery in a very shady spot at the bottom of the garden (actually beside the wall onto the main road). Every year I am surprised and delighted when the cyclamen bloom. There are more every year.

I've been editing photos from the Bellingham Show today, but I popped out for a quick walk around the village in the late afternoon. It was quiet and perfect for a short walk.

I sent a set of images of the dare-devil riders off and they were liked. I'd love it if one appeared in the local paper, but I'm not holding my breath.

Working my way through sheep and dogs now. If you want to see more of country shows, you can find me on Facebook as Marjorie Baillie.

By the way, I'm definitely feeling better than I have for weeks. Perhaps the B12 is working at last?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.