Geraniums

I have about ten minutes to post this before putting my shoes on to go to work. I got a call to ask me to start at 3 PM today. I hope this will not become a regular occurrence. I'll do a nine and half hour shift minimum today. I think that will be the longest I've ever done in one go, certainly in a chip shop! 

I don't know what is going on around here but there have been police vehicles everywhere all day, and when I went into the yard to take this shot I saw a drone in the sky. I tried to photograph it but it did not come out well, and it flew away very shortly after. Maybe someone has managed to escape from the jail again! A body was pulled from the river earlier in the week - murdered! I doubt it will be connected to that though as it seems those responsible are already in custody.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.