HEBE

I don't know which variety this is but I THINK it's a Hebe?!!

A great TaiChi session this morning, followed by some photo tidyinig up.  Then after a lovely lunch I had to pop into town for a few bits and bobs. 

G was due to travel down to us on Monday, so we have now brought that forward just a couple of days, and as long as he  is  able to then he will be travelling down on Friday.  He is a lot better now, but these things can happen  at any tme,  so we just have to take it steady.

He lives not far from St Giles Cathedral but due to his conditions won't be  able to get up there due to the crowds, it wouldn't help the dizzy spells, so  he will watch what he can on TV.

That's all from me for  today - do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.