Shadows

Blurb will follow later. Stay tuned...

I have been over to my Dad's. He got a good night sleep but he's still struggling and in a lot of pain. He's probably not taking the painkillers as he should because he's worried they will make him constipated.

I managed to make lunch and food for later, wash the mountain of pots and tidy up a bit but that was all I had time for. I also emptied the airing cupboard ready for the boiler service man tomorrow.

My Blip is the shadows of the net curtain on the main curtain. Hopefully I will be able to find something better tomorrow.

I won't have to go to work tomorrow at least. I'm there tonight and Lincoln City are at home so it will be busy early on I expect. Glad football is back anyway. I'm so tired though, so I hope I won't make loads of mistakes again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.