FEATHER

I found this feather on the garden bench in the back garden and decided to do a bit of processing and use it as my entry for Abstract Thursday,  The theme today in LINES.  Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

Spent most of today indoors catching up with chores.  I did a lot of ironing whilst watching The Voice and the  last episode of Shetland.

Around 5.30pm I went out to wait at the bottom of my street for my lift to slimming group.  Group was busier this week and more members stayed for " Image Therapy" after getting weighed.  I gained one pound this week which I was pleased about as I thought it would be more due to being " off plan " over the weekend.

The weather today was dull and not very warm.  The church hall where we have our slimming meetings was very chilly.  I was glad to get home and put the heating on for a bit.

Steps today - 5,100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.