Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Afternoon walk

We enjoyed our last breakfast at the hotel this morning, before packing up and departing. The hotel was excellent, the food was delicious and with such variety too - supper last night was a buffet type of meal where they had such a choice, there were different areas serving, Chinese food, sushi, roasts, pies, salads, seafood....such a good selection and all very tasty. I never had pudding but in addition to all the usual puddings they had a chocolate fountain too. Mind you, at breakfast they also had a smaller chocolate fountain to go with French toast or Churros.

We got home at about 12 noon and then Fiona dropped Xena off shortly after that. I was very pleased to see her again. After I unpacked I took her for a second walk, as can be seen here.

Its been a lazy day, I am now about to go cook dinner and we will relax tonight watching TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.