Welcoming Committee

In Happy Valley today.

I'd planned to do some catching up on blip this morning, but we had what is known in the trade as a major broadband outage.  So I did some vacuuming (!) and some editing of yesterday's umbrella images. I was quite pleased with the extra.

Coming back to the broadband story, I phoned BT to report the fault. It was working at 6am I said, as mrsfb checked her phone then. I should have explained that this was to do the Wordle, which took her just 2 attempts today. They said they were aware of the issue, and it would be fixed by end of play tomorrow at the latest. It was back on late morning so that was a relief.

One year ago:
Waiting
So one year ago I finalised the bathroom design. Today I had to phone the supplier to ask about a repair or replacement of the flushing system which is not working properly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.