Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Skyscrapers

(26/9/22)

Well, the news of having to be in the office again for a couple of days a week (at least) got me realising I need to smarten up a bit, so I made an appointment with my hairdresser for a cut and colour! My picture is taken from where I parked the car before going in and emerging, looking much better!

I had hoped to have a drive out of the city in the cool of the evening, but we ended up chilling and catching up on some much-needed rest! G whipped up a super lunch, which I took a photo of, but decided to go with this phone pic in the end.

It was time to do another video for my channel, so I was thrilled that it took me just a couple of hours to create and post video #173, an absolute classic by Sara Groves. :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.