New Purchase

I dropped my car off this morning at the time agreed and picked up my loan Yaris Cross (after waiting over half an hour for them to get it ready). I set the sat nav and did a couple of stops on route to re-set it and all seemed fine, plus it takes about a fifth of the time mine takes to boot up the system. I tried to feed this back just before 11, the person I was dealing with was unavailable and hasn’t called me back yet (4pm). So I noted it all in an email after 2 hours and sent it to the sales manager to forward - no response. Really irritating as they can’t take any action until they’ve updated Toyota and got instructions from them. At one of the stops I popped in to see Chris White at High Kelling as it’s Open Studios at the moment. I couldn’t resist this lovely stained glass roundel, an abstract of two geese. I did more pot / tray cleaning of items in the greenhouse this afternoon. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.