POPCORN

Pottered around at home for most of the day.  Did a load of washing and hoovered downstairs.  Watched TV for a bit this afternoon.  Weather has been dull today with rain on and off.

Around 5.30pm I set off to go to Slimming Club.  Had to walk again this week as Michelle who sometimes gives me a lift had already been weighed at another group yesterday morning.   It rained while I was out and my brolly was useless as there was a strong wind.  I was glad to get to the Church Hall.  I gained 2 pounds this week.  I didn't stay after getting weighed and came straight home. Luckily the rain had stopped.

Took a photo of one of my evening snacks - some popcorn - and had a bit of fun doing some processing using different apps.  Thanks Ingeborg to for hosting Abstract Thursday.

Steps today - 7,693

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.