Chrysanthemum

The brightest morning so far this week for my pre-work walk.  The another day at the coalface.  Meetings had, work done, and some late feedback from a colleague, meant I stayed up too late finishing my report off.  However, it is now done.  I’ll send it on in the morning, once I have had a chance to review it with a fresh eye.    I didn’t work all evening, as I logged off and did a few things including cooking and going for a walk in the dark.  I really couldn’t be bothered finishing my report, but I knew it was better to get it done, so eventually sat back down at my laptop.
 
The car is in the garage for a service.  Of course something needs to be done, which we knew was the case, but they don’t have the parts.  So the car is staying in the garage overnight.  BB had to walk to rugby, but sorted himself out with a lift home and then lifts to and from football.  TT had a chiropractor appointment today.  His back is definitely improving.
 
I didn’t take many pictures today.  This a fancy chrysanthemum from my bouquet of flowers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.